IMMOREVEL At Mandelieu

The Cannes basin is the cradle of the IMMOREVEL “family” Group, real-estate specialist since 1967.

It is no accident that our estate agency of Mandelieu-la-Napoule is located in the heart of the prestigious Residence of Port Mandelieu that it has managed for 25 years; it reflects the high quality standards that our clients expect, their demands obliging us to improve over the decades.

Improvement in the management: we have been a precursor as regards digitization, electronic communication and networks; the Extranet, we have been using for a long time now.

Improvement in the services: all our co-workers are acquainted with the legal framework, and to its constant evolution. It is your guarantee to always be “in conformity” in a legal and administrative jungle more and more complex, whether it regards transaction (purchase, sale, life annuity), the management (management, yearly or seasonal tenancy) and property agent (syndic).

Selection For sale

Selection Rentals & vacation

Real estate agency Mandelieu la Napoule

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Mandelieu la Napoule

Properties for sale

Real estate specialist in Mandelieu, IMMOREVEL Real Estate Agency in Mandelieu-la-Napoule offers a selection of homes for sale including: studio, 1 bedroom, 2 bedrooms and 3 bedrooms. Apartment with garage, residence with swimming pool through the apartment with sea view, we offer our real estate ads .

We are at your disposal for a personalized assessment of your project.

Our exclusive short term rentals & vacation reantals

Our service presents its selection of furnished and comfortable short term rentals apartments for "Résidence du Port" Mandelieu La Napoule. Lovers of the sea and nature discover our vacation rentals in Mandelieu, located close to Cannes with pool and tennis nearby golf and all amenities.

We offer goods ranging from studios to 3 bedrooms with sea or mountain view.

Real Estate Information

Photos Welcome to our new website
Welcome to our new website

​This new website meets new communication objectives. It is based on new technologies and puts on the front of the real estate scene the ads of our owners. Thanks to our targeted sections, navigation is fast. Our site is updated daily. Visit us regularly to discover our new offers, price reductions and exclusives ... ...

All our publications
  • logo Viager expert
  • logo facebook
  • logo google +
  • logo FNAIM
  • logo twimmo market
  • logo MLS

Immobilier Mandelieu

Le bassin cannois est le berceau du groupe "familial" Immorevel, spécialiste de l’immobilier à Mandelieu depuis 1967. L'emplacement de notre agence immobilière à Mandelieu-la-Napoule, au cœur de la prestigieuse Résidence du Port qu’elle gère, n’est pas le fruit du hasard ; il est le reflet du haut niveau de qualité que nos clients attendent, et leur exigence nous a fait progresser au fil des décennies.

Progrès dans la gestion : nous avons été précurseurs en matière de numérisation et de communication électronique et de réseaux ; l’extranet, nous le pratiquons depuis longtemps.

Progrès dans le service : tous nos collaborateurs sont formés au cadre législatif, et à sa constante évolution. C’est votre garantie d’être toujours « en règle » dans une jungle administrative de plus en plus complexe, que ce soit dans le domaine de l’Achat, de la Vente, du Viager, de la location à l’année ou seulement de la location pour vos vacances.

Sélection Vente

Sélection Locations & vacances

Agence immobilière Mandelieu la Napoule

Photo de notre agence immobilière à Mandelieu la Napoule

Service transaction immobilière

Spécialiste de l’immobilier sur Mandelieu-la-Napoule, l’Agence immobilière à Mandelieu-la-Napoule IMMOREVEL vous propose sa sélection de vente appartements comprenant : studio, 2 pièces, 3 pièces et 4 pièces. De l’appartement avec garage, à la résidence avec piscine en passant par l’appartement à la vue mer, nous vous proposons nos annonces immobilières sur Mandelieu.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour une étude personnalisée de votre projet.

Service location de vacances & saisonnières

Notre Service vous présente sa sélection d’appartements meublés et tout confort aux Résidence de Port à Mandelieu La Napoule. Amoureux de la mer et la nature venez découvrir nos locations saisonnières à Mandelieu, situées aux portes de Cannes, avec piscine et tennis à proximité du golf et de toutes les commodités.

Nous vous proposons des biens allant du studio au 3 pièces avec vue mer ou montagne.

Informations Immobilières

Photos Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site internet
Bienvenue sur notre nouveau site internet

​​Ce nouveau site  internet répond à de nouveaux objectifs de communication. il se base sur de nouvelles technologies​ et met sur le devant de la scène immobilière les biens de nos clients. grâce à nos rubriques ciblées, la navigation est rapide.  notre site est mis à jour quotidiennement. rendez nous visite régulièrement pour découvrir nos nouvelles. ...

Toutes nos parutions
  • logo Viager expert
  • logo facebook
  • logo google +
  • logo FNAIM
  • logo twimmo market
  • logo MLS